The Mission

My name is Dustin. I am now 27 years old and I will be writing an ever evolving review of music, albums, artists, instruments, news, culture, technology, art, and just life in general. This was originally intended to be solely a music review/critique blog but I have decided I want it to be much more broad than that. While I intend to focus primarily on the review and commentary of new albums, and artists it has taken the shape more of a political/ cultural blog. I hope to receive some good commentary from others and hopefully some healthy debate in and around this project. Stay tuned and I hope you enjoy…

Leave a Reply

